Beginning this year, we will be awarding the Behind the Scenes Staff, DSP and Frontline Supervisor Awards on a regional basis.  This means a nominee from each of the eight OPRA Districts will be awarded in each of the above mentioned categories.  All other awards will be limited to one recipient in each category.

The following awards are given to one individual, per category, from each OPRA District: You can click here to find your district.

  • Behind-The-Scenes Staff Award
  • Direct Support Professional Award
  • Front Line Supervisor Award

The following awards are given to one recipient:

  • Community Member of the Year Award
  • Community Partner of the Year Award
  • Gary LeVox Job Coach Award
  • Lifetime Leadership Award
  • Maureen Corcoran Award
  • TEAM Award
  • Volunteer of the Year Award

Please click here to read the criteria and details for each Award.  You can submit your nominations by completing the form below.  We look forward to receiving and reviewing your nominations!

You must be an OPRA member to have your nomination considered!

All nominations must be submitted by Monday, September 23rd!