District 1

Represents the following counties:

Adam, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Lawrence, Pike, Scioto, Warren

Jennifer Meade

Scioto Residential Services, Inc.

jmeade@srs-scioto.org

(740) 354-7958
Marti-Adams

Marti Adams

Cincinnati’s Optimum Residential Environments, Inc. (CORE, Inc.)

madams@coreinc.org

(513) 771-2673
James-Steele

James Steele

Ohio Valley Residential Services (OVRS)

jamie.steele@ovrs.org

(513) 281-6800

District 2

Represents the following counties:

Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby

Dennis-Grant

Dennis Grant

United Rehabilitation Services / Dayton

dgrant@ursdayton.org

(937) 233-1230
Tom-Weaver

Tom Weaver

Choices In Community Living, Inc.

tweaver@cicloh.com

(937) 898-2220

District 3

Represents the following counties:

Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Ross, Tuscarawas, Vinton, Washington

District 4

Represents the following counties:

Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot

Michael-Malone

Michael Malone

Josina Lott Residential & Community Services

mmalone@josinalott.org

(419) 866-9013
Roger-Fortener

Roger Fortener

Anne Grady Services Corporation

rfortener@annegrady.org

(419) 866-6500
Roy-Cherry

Roy Cherry

The Epilepsy Center of Northwest Ohio

rcherry@epilepsycenter.org

(419) 867-5950

District 5

Represents the following counties:

Ashland, Columbiana, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne

Bill Ullman

Independence of Portage County, Inc.

bullman@iopci.org

330-296-2851
Melanie-Kasten-Krause

Melanie Kasten-Krause

Society for Handicapped Citizens/The Arc of Medina County

mkast@shc-medina.org

(330) 722-1900

District 6

Represents the following counties:

Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, Union

Rebecca-Sharp

Rebecca Sharp

Columbus Center for Human Services, Inc. (CCHS, Inc.)

bsharp@cchs-col.org

(614)272-3272
Adam-Guinther

Adam Guinther

Residential Home Association of Marion (RHAM)

aguinther@rhaminc.com

(740) 387-9999

District 7

Represents the following counties:

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain

Patricia-S.Otter

Patricia S.Otter

United Cerebral Palsy of Greater Cleveland

totter@upcleveland.org

(216) 481-4823

District 8

Than-Johnson

Than Johnson

Champaign Residential Services, Inc. (CRSI)

tjohnson@crsi-oh.com

(937) 653-1307
John-Swanson

John Swanson

Echoing Hills Village, Inc.

jswanson@ehvi.org

(740) 327-2311

At Large Directors

Donna-Merrill

Donna Merrill

Horizons of Tuscarawas & Carroll Counties, Inc.

dmerrill@htcci.org

(330) 364-5415
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.